My First Blog

by Naveen Varshan

My first blog and this will be short and sweet (I hope!). This summer, blogging is what I have chosen ahead of just spending time with my engineering books, the reason is basically I am more interested in reading than studying, and I want to experience the freedom of expression through an open communication medium than letting myself heard among a known group of people. Moreover it is midnight now and I am trying to express myself for the first time to a larger audience (Yes! you!) than just sticking on to social networking sites where you are just going to have your friends and foes listening to you. Socializing has taken a back foot and now I think it is time for some front foot drives into the blogging world. Bad try with that last sentence, I know! And also with a big ‘A’, this might even be my last blog.

To exist is to change, to change is to mature, to mature is to go on creating oneself endlessly

                 Henri Bergson (1859-1941) French philosopher.

06558776 football

Nothing wrong in discovering yourself even if there is a greater chance of failure down the road than reaching success. As I type, there is a strong feeling that this is just one of those days where you realize everything you need and even have an idea of what to do but still end up as your normal self the next day going about doing things which will make no sense as time passes by. And its a BYE from the first time blogger! A rather blunt end suggesting there is more to come… (LOL!)

